معلومات عنا

شركة Wilk International Trade (Weifang) Co.، Ltd.هي مؤسسة شاملة تدمج البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات. تقع في مدينة Laizhou ، مقاطعة Shandong ، وهي قاعدة إنتاج كبيرة لآلات البناء وآلات البناء والآلات الزراعية في البلاد. الإنتاج الرئيسي: اللوادر ذات العجلات ، والحفارات ، وخلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل ، وشاحنة الرافعة الشوكية ذات الدفع الرباعي ، واللودر الخلفي وآلات البناء الصغيرة الأخرى. في الوقت الحاضر ، يغطي العمل أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية والبرازيل والمكسيك ودبي وأستراليا وجنوب إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى وجنوب شرق آسيا والاتحاد الأوروبي.
تنتج شركتنا بشكل أساسي اللوادر والحفارات وخلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل وشاحنات الرافعة الشوكية ذات الدفع الرباعي وما إلى ذلك. تُباع المنتجات بشكل رئيسي إلى أكثر من 20 مقاطعة في الصين ويتم تصديرها إلى عشرات البلدان والمناطق في إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وروسيا.

20191206161424_665

تتبنى الشركة التكنولوجيا الألمانية لإنتاج الخبرة وتجميعها والجمع بين التحسين المستمر من معلومات التغذية الراجعة المستخدمة من قبل المستخدمين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع مراعاة المتطلبات الفعلية للمستخدمين بشكل كامل ، وتنشئ تدريجيًا نظامًا صارمًا للغاية للإشراف على إنتاج إدارة الجودة و شبكة خدمة توريد قطع غيار ما بعد البيع مثالية وسريعة وفي الوقت المناسب. فيما يتعلق بنموذج تطوير الأعمال ، فإنه يتوافق مع اتجاه تطوير التجارة الإلكترونية ، ويستكشف طريقًا مبتكرًا لـ "الإنترنت + التصنيع التقليدي" المناسب لتطويره.
تحتل جودة وأداء اللوادر ذات العجلات ورافعة الشوكة ذات الدفع الرباعي مكانة رائدة في الصناعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتحظى باستقبال جيد من قبل المستخدمين. الآن ، اكتسبت اللوادر ذات العجلات وخلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل ماركة "WIK" قبول التجار والاستخدامات في جميع أنحاء الصين.
نحن نركز على الجودة والأداء ونأخذ بعين الاعتبار المستخدمين كما هو الحال دائمًا. في الإدارة ، حققنا مستوى جديدًا من خلال اعتماد نظام إدارة الجودة الدولي ISO9001: 2000.
تتمثل فلسفة الشركة في: البحث عن الحقيقة والابتكار ، والسعي إلى البقاء بالجودة ، والسعي إلى التطوير من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي ، والسعي للحصول على ضمان مع خدمة جيدة ومثالية ، وتجاوز أنفسنا ، والسعي لإنشاء علامة تجارية دولية. والبحث والتطوير والابتكار المستمر. تشكيل منتجات وخدمات تنافسية لعملائنا.

20191206161424_665

20191206161424_665

20191206161424_665

About Us

Wilk International Trade (Weifang) Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise integrating scientific research, production and sales. The production base is located in Laizhou City, Shandong Province a large production base for construction machinery, construction machinery and agricultural machinery in the country. The main production: Wheel Loaders, excavators, Self Loading Concrete Mixers, 4 wheel drive forklift truck, Backhoe Loader and other small construction machinery. At present, the business covers more than 60 countries and regions including Japan, South Korea, Brazil, Mexico, Dubai, Australia, South Africa and the Middle East, Central Asia, Southeast Asia, and the European Union.
Our company mainly produces loaders, excavators, Self Loading Concrete Mixers, 4 wheel drive forklift truck etc. Products are mainly sold to over 20 provinces in China and export to dozens of countries and regions in Africa, Southeast Asia, South America and Russia.

20191206161424_665

The company adopts German technology to produce, accumulates experience, and combines continuous improvement from the feedback information used by users from all over the world, fully considering the actual requirements of users, and gradually establishes an ultra-strict quality management production supervision system and a perfect, fast and timely after-sales parts supply service network. In terms of business development model, it conforms to the development trend of e-commerce, and explores an innovative road of "Internet + traditional manufacturing" suitable for its own development.
The quality and performance of our wheel loaders and 4 wheel drive forklift truck are in leading position of the industry throughout the nation and well received by users. Now, "WIK" brand Wheel loaders and Self Loading Concrete Mixers have gained acceptance by dealers and uses all over China.
We focus on quality, performance and consider of users as always. In management, we've achieved a new level by adopting ISO9001:2000 international quality management system.
The company's corporate philosophy is: seeking truth and innovation, seeking survival by quality, seeking development with technological innovation, seeking assurance with good and perfect service, surpassing ourselves, and striving to create an international brand. And unremitting R&D and innovation. Forming competitive products and services to our customers.

20191206161424_665

20191206161424_665

20191206161424_665