Экскаваторы

  • WIK9085 Wheel Excavator

    Колесный экскаватор WIK9085

    WIK 9085 Преимущество продукта · Двигатель известной отечественной марки обладает высокой мощностью и отвечает требованиям эффективной работы. · Точно подобранная конструкция и улучшенное энергосберегающее управление снижают расход топлива машины. · Использование новых охлаждающих вентиляторов и больших глушителей снижает уровень шума машины; · Принять передовую технологию турбонаддува для повышения адаптируемости машины к плато; · Уникальная воронкообразная крышка вентилятора значительно увеличивает приток воздуха ...
  • WIK9070 Wheel Excavator

    Колесный экскаватор WIK9070

    WIK 9070 Преимущество продукта · Двигатель известной отечественной марки обладает высокой мощностью и отвечает требованиям эффективной работы. · Точно подобранная конструкция и улучшенное энергосберегающее управление снижают расход топлива машины. · Использование новых охлаждающих вентиляторов и больших глушителей снижает уровень шума машины; · Принять передовую технологию турбонаддува для повышения адаптируемости машины к плато; · Уникальная воронкообразная крышка вентилятора значительно увеличивает приток воздуха ...
  • WIK9088 Wheel Excavator

    Колесный экскаватор WIK9088

    WIK 9088 Преимущество продукта · Двигатель известной отечественной марки обладает высокой мощностью и отвечает требованиям эффективной работы. · Точно подобранная конструкция и улучшенное энергосберегающее управление снижают расход топлива машины. · Использование новых охлаждающих вентиляторов и больших глушителей снижает уровень шума машины; · Принять передовую технологию турбонаддува для повышения адаптируемости машины к плато; · Уникальная воронкообразная крышка вентилятора значительно увеличивает приток воздуха ...

Excavators

  • WIK9085 Wheel Excavator

    WIK9085 Wheel Excavator

    WIK 9085 Product selling point ·The domestic famous brand engine has strong power and meets the requirements of efficient operation. ·The precise matching design and advanced energy-saving control make the machine fuel consumption less. ·The use of new cooling fans and large silencers make the noise of the machine lower; ·Adopt advanced turbocharging technology to enhance the adaptability of the machine to plateau; ·The unique funnel-shaped fan cover greatly increases the air intake of th...
  • WIK9070 Wheel Excavator

    WIK9070 Wheel Excavator

    WIK 9070 Product selling point ·The domestic famous brand engine has strong power and meets the requirements of efficient operation. ·The precise matching design and advanced energy-saving control make the machine fuel consumption less. ·The use of new cooling fans and large silencers make the noise of the machine lower; ·Adopt advanced turbocharging technology to enhance the adaptability of the machine to plateau; ·The unique funnel-shaped fan cover greatly increases the air intake of th...
  • WIK9088 Wheel Excavator

    WIK9088 Wheel Excavator

    WIK 9088 Product selling point ·The domestic famous brand engine has strong power and meets the requirements of efficient operation. ·The precise matching design and advanced energy-saving control make the machine fuel consumption less. ·The use of new cooling fans and large silencers make the noise of the machine lower; ·Adopt advanced turbocharging technology to enhance the adaptability of the machine to plateau; ·The unique funnel-shaped fan cover greatly increases the air intake of th...