الحفارات

  • WIK9085 Wheel Excavator

    حفارة ذات العجلات WIK9085

    نقطة بيع المنتج WIK 9085 · يتمتع محرك العلامة التجارية المحلية المشهورة بقوة قوية ويلبي متطلبات التشغيل الفعال. · التصميم المطابق الدقيق والتحكم المتقدم الموفر للطاقة يجعلان استهلاك وقود الماكينة أقل. · استخدام مراوح تبريد جديدة وكواتم صوت كبيرة يقلل من ضوضاء الماكينة ؛ · اعتماد تكنولوجيا الشحن التوربيني المتقدمة لتعزيز قدرة الماكينة على التكيف مع الهضبة ؛ · غطاء المروحة الفريد على شكل قمع يزيد بشكل كبير من دخول الهواء إلى ...
  • WIK9070 Wheel Excavator

    حفارة ذات العجلات WIK9070

    نقطة بيع منتج WIK 9070 · يتمتع محرك العلامة التجارية المحلية المشهورة بقوة قوية ويلبي متطلبات التشغيل الفعال. · التصميم المطابق الدقيق والتحكم المتقدم الموفر للطاقة يجعلان استهلاك وقود الماكينة أقل. · استخدام مراوح تبريد جديدة وكواتم صوت كبيرة يقلل من ضوضاء الماكينة ؛ · اعتماد تكنولوجيا الشحن التوربيني المتقدمة لتعزيز قدرة الماكينة على التكيف مع الهضبة ؛ · غطاء المروحة الفريد على شكل قمع يزيد بشكل كبير من دخول الهواء إلى ...
  • WIK9088 Wheel Excavator

    حفارة ذات العجلات WIK9088

    نقطة بيع المنتج WIK 9088 · يتمتع محرك العلامة التجارية المحلية المشهورة بقوة قوية ويلبي متطلبات التشغيل الفعال. · التصميم المطابق الدقيق والتحكم المتقدم الموفر للطاقة يجعلان استهلاك وقود الماكينة أقل. · استخدام مراوح تبريد جديدة وكواتم صوت كبيرة يقلل من ضوضاء الماكينة ؛ · اعتماد تكنولوجيا الشحن التوربيني المتقدمة لتعزيز قدرة الماكينة على التكيف مع الهضبة ؛ · غطاء المروحة الفريد على شكل قمع يزيد بشكل كبير من دخول الهواء إلى ...

Excavators

  • WIK9085 Wheel Excavator

    WIK9085 Wheel Excavator

    WIK 9085 Product selling point ·The domestic famous brand engine has strong power and meets the requirements of efficient operation. ·The precise matching design and advanced energy-saving control make the machine fuel consumption less. ·The use of new cooling fans and large silencers make the noise of the machine lower; ·Adopt advanced turbocharging technology to enhance the adaptability of the machine to plateau; ·The unique funnel-shaped fan cover greatly increases the air intake of th...
  • WIK9070 Wheel Excavator

    WIK9070 Wheel Excavator

    WIK 9070 Product selling point ·The domestic famous brand engine has strong power and meets the requirements of efficient operation. ·The precise matching design and advanced energy-saving control make the machine fuel consumption less. ·The use of new cooling fans and large silencers make the noise of the machine lower; ·Adopt advanced turbocharging technology to enhance the adaptability of the machine to plateau; ·The unique funnel-shaped fan cover greatly increases the air intake of th...
  • WIK9088 Wheel Excavator

    WIK9088 Wheel Excavator

    WIK 9088 Product selling point ·The domestic famous brand engine has strong power and meets the requirements of efficient operation. ·The precise matching design and advanced energy-saving control make the machine fuel consumption less. ·The use of new cooling fans and large silencers make the noise of the machine lower; ·Adopt advanced turbocharging technology to enhance the adaptability of the machine to plateau; ·The unique funnel-shaped fan cover greatly increases the air intake of th...