خلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل WIK 6800

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

WIK 6800 خلاطات خرسانة ذاتية التحميل

نموذج. WIK6800 (مزامنة). المحور 10T عجلة حافة تباطؤ جسر مزدوج الفرامل
نوع المحرك يوشي باور 4108 دفعة إطار العجلة. 1670R22.5 سلك صف مزدوج الضغط العالي
القوة المصنفة 91 كيلو واط محرك. Oko محرك الغطاس المحوري
شكل محرك الأقراص محول عزم الدوران السائل (المرحلة متغيرة السرعة).) طريقة إمداد المياه التتابع الهيدروليكي الخارجي / / الوقت
ناقل الحركة. ناقل حركة منقسم ZL-280 شكل عامل 7600 × 2950 × 3400 ملم
هيأ 4 في 4 مرة أخرى لمضاعفة السرعة العالية والمنخفضة جودة التحضير 9000 كجم

تمتلك خلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل WIK براءات اختراع تقنية أساسية لإنشاء إنتاج آلي للخرسانة. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم يعد من الصعب إنتاج ونقل الخرسانة. يمكن أن يصل إنتاج شخصين إلى 140 متر مكعب في اليوم.

خلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل WIK تعد شاحنة الخلاط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل حاليًا أكثر شاحنات الخلاط تقدمًا. لا يتطلب الأمر سوى عاملين لتشغيل السيارة ، أحدهما مسؤول عن قيادة السيارة والآخر مسؤول عن المساعدة في التغذية. يمكن استخدام محركها في معظم المواقع في التشغيل العادي ، يمكن تدوير خزان الخلط 270 درجة أفقيًا ويمكن تفريغه في أي موضع من جسم السيارة. هل يعتبر إنتاج الخرسانة موفرًا للعمالة وملائمًا؟

أهم شيء في تشييد المباني الشاهقة هو الخرسانة. القطعة الأثرية التي أريد أن أقدمها لكم اليوم هي شاحنة خلط الخرسانة. إنه يدمج وظائف متعددة ويمكن أن يحل محل مجموعات المولدات واللوادر والخلاطات والصهاريج وأكثر من 6 عمال. يأتي الجسم مع موازين إلكترونية دقيقة وأنظمة حقن المياه وخزانات مياه كبيرة السعة. يمكن لهذه السيارة أن تنتج ما يصل إلى 200 في اليوم. الخرسانة المكعبة
أحدث شاحنة خلط الخرسانة المحلية بمفهوم تصميم جديد. يمكنها إنتاج 20 متر مكعب من الخرسانة في ساعة واحدة. إن امتلاك خلاطة الخرسانة يعادل امتلاك محمل وخلاط وناقل يمكنه التحميل والخلط والتفريغ تلقائيًا. يستطيع عاملان تشغيل ميزان إلكتروني دقيق لتجهيز المواد الخرسانية. بالمقارنة مع جودة الرقم ، يضمن خزان المياه ذو السعة الكبيرة تعبئة المياه تلقائيًا. يصل الدخل في الساعة إلى آلاف اليوانات ، ويمكن استخدام لوحة الترخيص للقيادة بشكل طبيعي.

يمكن لآلة خلط الخرسانة الجديدة إنتاج 4 أمتار مكعبة من الخرسانة في 12 دقيقة. إن امتلاك شاحنة خلط الخرسانة يعادل امتلاك لودر وخلاط وشاحنة نقل وأكثر من عشرة عمال. يمكنه التحميل والمزج والتفريغ تلقائيًا. . تتحكم الموازين الإلكترونية الدقيقة في جودة المواد الخام الخرسانية. يعمل نظام حقن الماء الأوتوماتيكي وخزان المياه ذو السعة الكبيرة على خلق ظروف ملائمة لخلط الخرسانة.

تفتح أحدث آلات خلط الخرسانة حقبة جديدة من إنتاج الخرسانة. التغذية الأوتوماتيكية ، تعبئة المياه الأوتوماتيكية ، الخلط الأوتوماتيكي والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكي يمكن أن تحسن ظاهرة الغبار في موقع البناء. تصميم برنامج إنساني ، تشغيل برنامج بسيط ومريح ، مقياس إلكتروني دقيق وخزان مياه كبير السعة ، إنه ضمان جيد لخلط الخرسانة. يمكن أن تنتج 20 متر مكعب من الخرسانة في ساعة واحدة ، وهي اقتصادية وعملية ومريحة.

WIK 2500 Self Loading Concrete Mixers (2)

WIK 2500 Self Loading Concrete Mixers (2)


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

WIK 6800 Self Loading Concrete Mixers

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

WIK 6800 Self Loading Concrete Mixers

Model. WIK6800(Sync). Axle 10T wheel edge deceleration double brake bridge
Engine model Yuchai Power 4108 Boost Tire. 1670R22.5 Wire high-pressure double row
Rated power 91kw Motor. Oko axial plunger motor
Drive form Liquid torque converter ( stage variable speed).) The way the water is supplied Hydraulic external / / time relay
Gearbox. ZL-280 split shift transmission Form factor 7600 x 2950 x 3400mm
Gear 4 in 4 back to double high and low speed The quality of the preparation 9000kg

WIK Self Loading Concrete Mixers has core technology patents to create automated production of concrete. Since then, it is no longer difficult to produce and transport concrete. Two people can reach an output of 140 cubic meters per day.

WIK Self Loading Concrete Mixers fully automatic mixer truck is currently the most advanced mixer truck. It only requires two workers to operate the vehicle, one is responsible for driving the vehicle and the other is responsible for feeding assistance. Its engine can be used on most sites In normal operation, the mixing tank can be rotated 270 degrees horizontally and can be discharged at any position of the car body. Is it very labor-saving and convenient to produce concrete?

The most important thing in the construction of high-rise buildings is concrete. The artifact I want to introduce to you today is a concrete mixer truck. It integrates multiple functions and can replace generator sets, loaders, mixers, tankers, and more than 6 workers. The body comes with precision electronic scales, water injection systems and large-capacity water tanks. This car can produce up to 200 per day. Cubic concrete
The latest domestic concrete mixer truck with a new design concept. It can produce 20 cubic meters of concrete in one hour. Owning a concrete mixer is equivalent to owning a loader, mixer, and conveyor that can automatically load, mix, and unload. Two workers can operate an accurate electronic scale to prepare concrete materials. Compared with the quality of the number, the large-capacity water tank guarantees automatic water filling. The hourly income is as high as thousands of yuan, and the license plate can be used to drive normally.

The new concrete mixer machine can produce 4 cubic meters of concrete in 12 minutes. Having a concrete mixer truck is equivalent to owning a loader, mixer, transport truck and more than a dozen workers. It can automatically load, mix, and unload. . Precise electronic scales control the quality of concrete raw materials. The automatic water injection system and large-capacity water tank create convenient conditions for mixing concrete.

The latest Concrete Mixing Machines opens a new era of concrete production. Automatic feeding, automatic water filling, automatic mixing and automatic unloading can improve the phenomenon of dust on the construction site. Humanized program design, simple and convenient program operation, accurate electronic scale and large capacity water tank , It is a good guarantee for concrete mixing. It can produce 20 cubic meters of concrete in one hour, which is economical, practical and convenient.

WIK 2500 Self Loading Concrete Mixers (2)

WIK 2500 Self Loading Concrete Mixers (2)


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us